Board of Directors

President

Scott Helms

Bright Health
323 Seven Springs Way
Apt 115
Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone: (704) 222-6911
e-mail: scott@scotthelms.com

President Elect

Kevin Ownby

Ownby Insurance Service, Inc.
PO Box 4400
Sevierville, TN 37864-4400
Phone: (865) 453-1414
e-mail: kevin.ownby@ownbyinsurance.com

Immediate Past President & Vanguard Chair

William Smith

Boyce & Associates, Inc.
212 Overlook Circle Suite 106
Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone: (615) 327-3088
e-mail: buddy@boyceins.com

Treasurer

Amanda Keel

The James Group
6750 Poplar
Ste 208
Memphis, TN 38138
Phone: (901) 273-8600
e-mail: amanda.keel@jamesgroupllc.com

Secretary & President of West TN

Robert John

Benefits Consulting Group
948 Reddoch Cove
Memphis, TN 38119
Phone: (901) 386-6565
e-mail: rjohn@bcgoftn.com

Membership Retention Chair

Blake Rogers

Colonial Life
6 Cadillac Dr., Ste. 190
Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone: (615) 696-6672
e-mail: tblakerogers@coloniallife.com

Professional Development Chair

Natalie Withers

Paradigm Group
1600 Division St
Suite 220
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: (805) 990-8155
e-mail: nwithers@onedigital.com

Awards Chair

Leann Williams

35 Joseph Cove
Jackson, TN 38305-6935
Phone: (731) 343-1695
e-mail: leannandgary.williams@yahoo.com

Membership Chair

Justin White

Brock & Spencer Benefits
218 Manufacturers Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37405
Phone: (423) 595-8203
e-mail: JustinW@Brockins.com

Legislative Chair

Jonathan Frisch

Regions Insurance
6000 Poplar Ave
Suite 300
Memphis, TN 38119
Phone: (901) 684-3311
e-mail: jonathan.frisch@regions.com

At-Large

Jim Malone

The Malone Company
Post Office Box 616
Fayetteville, TN 37334-0616
Phone: (931) 993-9438
e-mail: Jim@TheMaloneCompany.com

At-Large

Adam Milam

Willis Towers Watson
26 Century Boulevard
Nashville, TN 37214
Phone: (615) 872-4361
e-mail: Adam.Milam@WillisTowersWatson.com

At-Large

Keith Smith

Gulf Guaranty Employee Benefit Services, Inc.
834 Blissfield Court
Chattanooga, TN 37419
Phone: (601) 832-2224
e-mail: keith@gulfguaranty.com

At-Large

Charles Terry

MT&M, LLC
409 Madison St.
P.O. Box 1045
Clarksville, TN 37041
Phone: (931) 801-8301
e-mail: chuck@mtandm.net