Board of Directors

President

Kevin Ownby

Ownby Insurance Service, Inc.
PO Box 4400
Sevierville, TN 37864-4400
Phone: (865) 453-1414
e-mail: kevin.ownby@ownbyinsurance.com

President Elect  

Natalie Withers

OneDigital
1600 Division St
Suite 220
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: (805) 990-8155
e-mail: nwithers@onedigital.com

Immediate Past President

Scott Helms

Oscar Health
625 Main Street
Nashville, TN 37206
Phone: (704) 222-6911
e-mail: scott@scotthelms.com

Secretary & President of Middle TN  

Adam Milam

Willis Towers Watson
26 Century Boulevard
Nashville, TN 37214
Phone: (615) 872-4361
e-mail: Adam.Milam@WillisTowersWatson.com

Treasurer  

Amanda Keel

The James Group
6750 Poplar
Ste 208
Memphis, TN 38138
Phone: (901) 273-8600
e-mail: amanda.keel@jamesgroupllc.com

Executive Director  

Leann Williams

35 Joseph Cove
Jackson, TN 38305-6935
Phone: (731) 343-1695
e-mail: lwilliams.tnahu@gmail.com

Membership Retention Chair

Keith Smith

Gulf Guaranty Employee Benefit Services, Inc.
834 Blissfield Court
Chattanooga, TN 37419
Phone: (601) 832-2224
e-mail: keith@gulfguaranty.com

Professional Development Chair  

David Cheek

Health Cost Solutions
100 Bluegrass Commons, #200
Hendersonville, TN 37075
Phone: 615-590-1200
e-mail: dcheek@hcsbenefits.com

Awards Chair

Justin White

BIA Benefits Consulting, LLC
325 Cherokee Blvd., Ste. 201
Chattanooga, TN 37405
Phone: (423) 362-5745
e-mail: JustinW@Brockins.com

Membership Chair  

Chris Gardner

Oscar Health
625 Main Street
Nashville, TN 37206
Phone: 615-731-9945
e-mail: cgardner@hioscar.com

Legislative Chair  

Philip Johnson

The Argyle Group, LLC
3776 Woodland Drive
Memphis, TN 38111
Phone: (901) 378-4406
e-mail: philip@argyle.group

At-Large    

Robert John

Benefits Consulting Group
948 Reddoch Cove
Memphis, TN 38119
Phone: (901) 386-6565
e-mail: rjohn@bcgoftn.com

At-Large    

Jim Malone

The Malone Company
Post Office Box 616
Fayetteville, TN 37334-0616
Phone: (931) 993-9438
e-mail: Jim@TheMaloneCompany.com

At-Large    

Charles Terry

DUNN INSURANCE, INC.
1201 Dotsonville Rd.
Clarksville, TN 37042
Phone: (931) 801-8301
e-mail: chuck@mtandm.net

Vanguard Chair

William Smith, III

Boyce & Associates, Inc.
212 Overlook Circle Suite 106
Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone: (615) 327-3088
e-mail: buddy@boyceins.com